Orderman handhelds

The tool
for gastronomy professionals.

The solution for fast and efficient service.

Orderman5: More efficiency, more sales.

When developing the Orderman5 handheld, we focused exclusively on the things you need to achieve the most efficient and smooth workflow possible in the tough day-to-day running of a restaurant. The tool was specially developed for use in the catering industry. The Orderman5 makes fast, reliable service a matter of course – and thus enables more sales.

Handheld_front_O5_800x1200

Orderman5 Highlights

Perfect for every catering professional.

High-quality materials, clever design and the internal metal frame make the Orderman5 exceptionally durable and ensure a long service life in the demanding hospitality workplace. The unit is dust and water resistant.

The Orderman5 battery lasts up to 18 hours and can be changed in seconds at any time.

The 5” HD screen is easy to read outdoors and can be operated either with a finger or with a stylus.

Easily assign frequently used functions to the side buttons for quick access to them at any time.

Like all Orderman handhelds, the Orderman5 is compatible with leading POS solutions.

All Orderman handhelds are supplied with a 2-year Care Gold warranty. This can be extended to up to 5 years.

Uncompromising service

Professional tools for hospitality professionals.

The reliable Orderman Gastrofunk, high robustness, intuitive operation and 30 years of experience make the Orderman5 the secret of success for your catering business. In combination with our POS cash registers, the Orderman handhelds provide a user-friendly overall solution from which you will benefit for a long time. Accessories specially developed for the catering trade round off the range.

Orderman5 eBase

The eBase included in the scope of delivery serves as a charging station and for software updates (via USB). You can also use the Orderman5 with the eBase as a small mini POS for on the go. The eBase’s magnetic contacts ensure a good grip – making the Orderman5 particularly ideal for outdoor service (e.g. huts at Christmas markets, food trucks or events such as summer festivals etc.).

Dual battery charger

This accessory offers space for two lithium-ion batteries and boasts several practical functions. The dual battery charger is the perfect place to charge and store two spare batteries at the same time. However, this clever accessory offers even more advantages: If the gentle charging function is set (simply flip the small switch on the underside of the device), the battery is charged to 80% before the process is stopped. When the battery drops to 60%, charging starts again. This avoids “continuous charging” and noticeably extends the service life of the battery. The dual battery charger can also be set to “quick charge” to ensure a particularly fast charging process (max. 3 hours)

Safety Cord

The newly designed safety cord prevents the handheld from being dropped. The reliable plug-in mechanism and replaceable cord ensure that you will enjoy the Orderman5 for an even longer time.

The Orderman belt printer

The Orderman belt printer completes the wireless bonus system.

Small, light and robust – the perfect accessory for your handheld. Maximum operational reliability is guaranteed by integration into the Orderman network. Advantages for the restaurateur: more efficient service, greater guest satisfaction, better table utilization and ultimately more turnover!

Capacitive stylus

High-quality plastic touch pen in Orderman design, suited for Orderman products with capacitive touchscreen (Orderman7 & Orderman5, Columbus800).

Orderman belt pouch

Belt pouch made of high-quality leather for attaching to the belt. Stylish and safe, based on the waiter’s wallet.

Download Area

Care & Care Gold

The all-in carefree guarantee from Orderman.

Orderman’s Care & Care Gold guarantee is unique in the industry. Orderman’s Care & Care Gold service products protect you against unplanned downtime and expensive repairs for many years. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-in carefree guarantee.

Orderman5

Das Arbeitsgerät
für Gastroprofis.

Die Lösung für schnellen und effizienten Service.

Orderman5: Mehr Effizienz, mehr Umsatz.

Bei der Entwicklung des Orderman5 Handhelds haben wir uns ausschließlich auf die Dinge konzentriert, die Sie benötigen, um im harten Restaurantalltag einen möglichst effizienten und reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf zu erzielen. Das Arbeitsgerät wurde speziell für den Gebrauch in der Gastronomie entwickelt. Der Orderman5 macht schnellen, zuverlässigen Service zur Selbstverständlichkeit – und ermöglicht so mehr Umsatz.
Handheld_front_O5_800x1200

Orderman5 Highlights

Perfekt für jeden Gastroprofi.

Hochwertige Materialien und eine besonders sorgfältige Verarbeitung machen den Orderman5 außergewöhnlich robust und widerstandsfähig. Dazu ist er staub- und spritzwasserfest!
Der leistungsstarke Akku des Orderman5 Handhelds hält bis zu 18 Stunden und ist in Sekundenschnelle wechselbar.
Der kontrastreiche 5″ HD Touch Screen ist auch im grellen Tageslicht gut lesbar und lässt sich wahlweise mit Finger oder Eingabestift bedienen.
Die frei belegbaren Seitentasten ermöglichen das Speichern von häufig verwendeten Funktionen und machen den Service noch schneller!
Das Orderman5 Handheld ist mit führenden Kassenlösungen kompatibel und lässt sich einfach bedienen.

Alle Handhelds von Orderman werden inklusive einer 2-Jährigen Care Gold Garantie ausgeliefert. Diese lässt sich auf bis zu 5 Jahre verlängern.

Kompromissloser Service

Steigen Sie in die Profiliga der Gastronomie auf.

Der verlässliche Orderman Gastrofunk, die hohe Robustheit, die intuitive Bedienung und 30 Jahre Erfahrung machen den Orderman5 zum Erfolgsgeheimnis Ihres Gastronomiebetriebs. In Kombination mit unseren POS Kassen ergeben die Orderman Handhelds eine benutzerfreundliche Gesamtlösung, von der Sie lange profitieren werden. Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickeltes Zubehör runden das Angebot ab.

Orderman5 eBase

Die im Lieferumfang enthaltene eBase dient als Ladestation und für Software-Updates (per USB). Dazu kann man den Orderman5 mit der eBase auch als kleine Mini-POS für unterwegs benutzen. Die magnetischen Kontakte der eBase sorgen für guten Halt – so eignet sich der Orderman5 besonders ideal für den Service im Außenbereich (z.B. Hütten am Weihnachtsmarkt, Food-Trucks oder Events wie Sommerfeste etc.).

Dual-Akkulader

Dieses Accessoire bietet Platz für zwei Lithium-Ionen-Akkus und wartet mit mehreren praktischen Funktionen auf. Der Dual-Akkulader ist der perfekte Platz, um zwei Reserve-Akkus zeitglich zu laden und aufzubewahren. Dieses clevere Zubehör bietet aber noch weitere Vorteile: Ist die Schonladefunktion eingestellt (einfach den kleinen Schalter auf der Geräteunterseite umlegen), wird der Akku auf 80% geladen bevor der Vorgang gestoppt wird. Fällt der Akku auf 60% herab, beginnt das Laden wieder. So wird das „Dauerladen“ vermieden und die Lebensdauer des Akkus merkbar verlängert. Dazu lässt sich der Dual-Akkulader auf „Schnellladen“ umstellen, um einen besonders raschen Ladevorgang zu gewährleisten (max. 3 Stunden)

Safety Cord

Das neu konstruierte Safety Cord bewahrt Ihren Orderman5 vor Stürzen. Der zuverlässige Steckmechanismus und die austauschbare Kordel stellen sicher, dass Ihre Kunden besonders lange Freude am Orderman5 haben werden.

Der Orderman Gürteldrucker

Der Orderman Gürteldrucker macht das Funkboniersystem komplett.

Klein, leicht und robust – das perfekte Zubehör für Ihr Handheld. Höchste Betriebssicherheit ist durch die Einbindung in das Orderman Netzwerk gewährleistet. Vorteile für den Gastronomen: Effizienterer Service, eine höhere Gästezufriedenheit, eine bessere Tischauslastung und schließlich mehr Umsatz!

Kapazitiver Stylus

Hochqualitativer Kunststoff-Touch Stift im Design, geeignet für die Orderman Produkte mit kapazitivem Touchscreen (Orderman7 & Orderman5, Columbus800).

Orderman Gürteltasche

Gürteltasche aus hochwertigem Leder zur Befestigung am Gürtel. Stilecht und sichere Aufbewahrung für Ihr Handheld – der Kellnertasche nachempfunden.

Download Area

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.