X50-Pulse (1)X50-Pulse (1)
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio2Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio2
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio4Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio4
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio3Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio3

Pulse PX50

The top model in the Pulse product family.

Pulse PX50

The top model in the Pulse product family.

The perfect mix of technology and design: Pulse X50 is the ideal choice for anyone who wants maximum quality and performance in a device with understated lines yet a striking design. The special die-cast aluminum housing with double joint ensures both a secure stand and great flexibility in use.

Dust and water resistant (IP64), the Pulse X50 blends seamlessly into any environment and is up to any challenge.

The integrated 15-inch TFT display with high brightness is the ideal solution for environments with a wide variety of lighting situations. The LED backlight ensures low power consumption and a service life of over 50,000 hours.

The fanless cooling system minimizes noise and energy consumption. The innovative Smart Disk system ensures that the installed SSD can be changed quickly and easily without opening the device when maintenance work or system updates are required.

Pulse PX50 is also available in a wide screen version with 18.5 inches for an even sharper resolution.

The connection ports are easily accessible and the VESA attachment enables simple wall installation. Thanks to the large selection of accessories, there are virtually no limits to the adaptability of your POS PC.

Technical details

Download Area

Orderman Pulse PX50 Product sheet GERMAN Download
Orderman Pulse PX50 scheda prodotto ITALIANO Download
Orderman Pulse PX50 Product Sheet ENGLISH Download

X50-Pulse (1)X50-Pulse (1)
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio2Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio2
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio4Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio4
Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio3Pulse-X50-15-dettaglio3

Pulse PX50

Das Spitzenmodell der Pulse-Produktfamilie.

Pulse PX50

Das Spitzenmodell der Pulse-Produktfamilie.

Der perfekte Mix aus Technologie und Design: Pulse X50 ist die ideale Wahl für alle, die sich maximale Qualität und Leistung in einem Gerät mit zurückhaltenden Linien aber gleichzeitig markantem Design wünschen. Das spezielle Gehäuse aus Aluminiumdruckguss mit doppeltem Gelenk ermöglicht sowohl sicheren Stand als auch große Flexibilität in der Anwendung.

Staub- und wasserabweisend (IP64), fügt sich der Pulse X50 in jede Umgebung nahtlos ein und stellt sich jeder Herausforderung.

Das integrierte 15-Zoll-TFT-Display mit hoher Helligkeit ist die ideale Lösung für Umgebungen mit unterschiedlichsten Beleuchtungssituationen. Die LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung sorgt für einen geringen Stromverbrauch und eine Lebensdauer von über 50.000 Stunden.

Das lüfterlose Kühlsystem minimiert Geräusche und Energieverbrauch. Das innovative Smart-Disk-System sorgt bei notwenigen Wartungsarbeiten oder Systemaktualisierungen für einen einfachen und schnellen Wechsel der verbauten SSD ohne das Gerät zu öffnen.

Pulse PX50 ist auch in einer Wide Screen Version mit 18,5 Zoll für eine noch schärfere Auflösung erhältlich.

Die Verbindungsanschlüsse sind leicht zugänglich, der VESA-Aufsatz ermöglicht eine einfache Wand-Installation. Dank der großen Auswahl an Zubehör sind der Anpassungsfähigkeit Ihres POS PCs kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

Technische Details

Download Area

Orderman Pulse PX50 Produktblatt DEUTSCH Download
Orderman Pulse PX50 scheda prodotto ITALIANO Download
Orderman Pulse PX50 Product Sheet ENGLISH Download