Orderman9 / Pro

The tool
for gastronomy professionals.

The solution for fast and efficient service.

Orderman9: Almost too simple to be true.

With the Orderman9, you hold the future of gastronomy in your hand. As the market leader for mobile ordering technology, we have perfectly adapted the latest generation of Orderman to the requirements of modern service concepts. Proximity to the guest, efficient work processes and flexibility are always the focus. Your service staff will be delighted.

New standards in gastronomy.

Oderman9 (Bild)

Orderman9 Highlights

Perfect for every catering professional.

Reliable, future-oriented WIFI and LTE technology.

The Orderman9 handheld’s powerful rechargeable battery lasts the whole shift.

Large, high-contrast 5.5 inch IPS LCD screen with high brightness.

Easily assign frequently used functions to the side buttons for quick access to them at any time.

Like the Orderman9 itself, the accessories have been specially developed for the everyday needs of the catering trade.

Up to 5 years Care Gold warranty.

Orderman Management Software for easy installation & maintenance. Installation service for uncomplicated commissioning.

The Orderman9

Runs all day – so you don’t have to.

The Orderman9 incorporates pioneering technology that has been specially developed for the food service industry. Incredibly fast LTE, a great display, easy handling and the best quality components make it the only device that comes into question for perfect service. Performance is guaranteed, because with our unique Care Gold warranty, the device is covered against any damage for up to 5 years. There are no interruptions, breakdowns or stumbling blocks that prevent you from making your guests happy with perfect service. The modern design of our latest generation of handhelds not only looks good, it also feels good. The Orderman9 is comfortable to hold and works simply, quickly and reliably – your staff will never want another tool again. With the Orderman9 you are always one step ahead.

Orderman9 Service Station

The Orderman9 Service Station ensures safe and presentable storage of the handheld. It also allows the battery in the handheld to be charged. Remote maintenance and updates can be carried out via the Ethernet interface.

Multi-ServiceStation

The Orderman9 Multi Service Station is the big brother of the Orderman9 Service Station. It enables the simultaneous storage and charging of 4 handhelds. Remote maintenance and updates can be carried out via the Ethernet interface. Perfect for large catering establishments.

Safety Cord

The tried-and-tested Safety Cord protects your Orderman9 from falls. The reliable plug-in mechanism and replaceable cord ensure that you will enjoy your Orderman9 for a particularly long time.

The Orderman Battery Charger

Particularly suitable for large catering establishments.

The battery charger can charge and store 4 spare batteries at the same time. If the gentle charge function is set, the battery is charged to approx. 70% before the process is stopped. When the battery charge drops to 60%, charging starts again. This avoids “continuous charging” and noticeably extends the service life of the battery.

Care & Care Gold

The all-in carefree guarantee from Orderman.

Orderman’s Care & Care Gold guarantee is unique in the industry. Orderman’s Care & Care Gold service products protect you against unplanned downtime and expensive repairs for many years. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-in carefree guarantee.

Download Area

Orderman9 Produktblatt DEUTSCH Download
Orderman9 Product Sheet ENGLISH Download
Orderman9 scheda prodotto ITALIANO Download

Orderman9 / Pro

Das Arbeitsgerät
für Gastroprofis.

Die Lösung für schnellen und effizienten Service.

Orderman9: Fast zu einfach um wahr zu sein.

Mit dem Orderman9 halten Sie die Zukunft der Gastronomie in der Hand. Als Marktführer für mobile Bestelltechnologie haben wir die neueste Generation des Orderman perfekt auf die Anforderungen des modernen Servicegedanken abgestimmt. Die Nähe zum Gast, effiziente Arbeitsabläufe und Flexibilität stehen immer im Mittelpunkt. Ihr Servicepersonal wird begeistert sein.

Neue Maßstäbe in der Gastronomie.

Oderman9 (Bild)

Orderman9 Highlights

Perfekt für jeden Gastroprofi.

Zuverlässige, zukunftsorientierte WIFI und LTE Technologie.

Der leistungsstarke Wechsel-Akku des Orderman9 Handhelds hält die ganze Schicht. 

Großer, kontrastreicher 5,5 Zoll IPS LCD Bildschirm mit hoher Helligkeit.

Die frei belegbaren Seitentasten ermöglichen das Speichern von häufig verwendeten Funktionen und machen den Service noch schneller!

Wie der Orderman9 selbst, wurde auch das Zubehör speziell für die alltäglichen Bedürfnisse der Gastronomie entwickelt. 

Bis zu 5 Jahre Care Gold Garantie.

Orderman Management Software für leichte Installation & Wartung. Installationsservice für eine unkomplizierte Inbetriebnahme.

Der Orderman9

Läuft den ganzen Tag – damit Sie es nicht tun müssen.

Im Orderman9 steckt bahnbrechende Technologie, die speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt wurde. Unglaublich schnelles LTE, ein tolles Display, leichte Handhabung und die beste Qualität der Komponenten machen ihn zum einzigen Gerät, das für perfekten Service in Frage kommt. Die Performance ist garantiert, denn mit unserer einzigartigen Care Gold Garantie ist das Gerät bis zu 5 Jahre lang gegen jegliche Schäden abgesichert. Es gibt keine Unterbrechungen, Ausfälle oder Stolpersteine die Sie daran hindern, Ihre Gäste mit perfektem Service glücklich zu machen. Das moderne Design unserer neuesten Handheld-Generation sieht nicht nur gut aus, es fühlt sich auch gut an. Der Orderman9 liegt angenehm in der Hand und funktioniert einfach, schnell und zuverlässig – Ihr Personal wird nie wieder ein anderes Arbeitsgerät wollen. Mit dem Orderman9 sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus.

Orderman9 Service Station

Die Orderman9 Service Station sorgt für eine sichere und repräsentative Aufbewahrung des Handhelds. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht sie das Laden des im Handheld befindlichen Akkus. Fernwartung und Updates können über die Ethernet-Schnittstelle erfolgen.

Multi-Service Station

Die Orderman9 Multi Service Station ist der große Bruder der Orderman9 Service Station. Sie ermöglicht die gleichzeitige Aufbewahrung und das Laden von 4 Handhelds. Fernwartung und Updates können über die Ethernet-Schnittstelle erfolgen. Perfekt für große Gastronomiebetriebe.

Safety Cord

Das bewährte Safety Cord bewahrt Ihren Orderman9 vor Stürzen. Der zuverlässige Steckmechanismus und die austauschbare Kordel stellen sicher, dass Sie besonders lange Freude an Ihrem Orderman9 haben.

Der Orderman Akkulader

Ist besonders für große Gastronomiebetriebe geeignet.

Der Akkulader kann 4 Reserve-Akkus zeitgleich laden und aufbewahren. Ist die Schonladefunktion eingestellt, wird der Akku auf ca. 70% geladen, bevor der Vorgang gestoppt wird. Fällt die Akkuladung auf 60%, beginnt das Laden wieder. So wird das „Dauerladen“ vermieden und die Lebensdauer des Akkus merkbar verlängert.

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.

Download Area

Orderman9 Produktblatt DEUTSCH Download
Orderman9 Product Sheet ENGLISH Download
Orderman9 scheda prodotto ITALIANO Download